2022 Government Contractors Compensation Survey

Participant Meetings

 
Review the results of the 2021 Survey
Discuss upcoming changes for the 2022 Survey
Ensure your jobs are matched correctly to the survey
Share best practices and network with peers

When:

You may choose one of the two sessions which best fits your schedule

Wednesday, 27 October 2021

8:00 AM to 9:30 AM Pacific
9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mountain
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Central
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM Eastern

Thursday, 28 October 2021

12:00 PM to 1:30 PM Pacific
1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Mountain
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Central
3:00 PM to 4:30 PM Eastern

Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly.

Steve Treder
+1 408 337 0304
stevet@wmgnet.com

Interested in attending one of the sessions?
Please let us know if you or your colleagues will be representing your company.