2021 Utilities Compensation Survey

Advisory Team Meeting

 
Review the results of the 2020 Survey
Discuss upcoming changes for the 2021 Survey
 

When:

Tuesday, 13 October 2020

8:00 AM to 9:30 AM Pacific
9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Mountain
10:00 AM to 11:30 PM Central
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM Eastern

Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly.

Ellie Nakhforoush
+1 408 571 6378
ellie@wmgnet.com

Interested in attending the Advisory Team session?
Each company who participates in the Advisory Team Meeting will receive a $450 discount which is applicable towards Custom Report Access in 2021.  Please let us know if you or your colleagues will be representing your company.